To Ye Olde London Town

Here are the pictures that i have edited and selected the best from my trip to London and the places i managed to visit.All these images were taken by myself with my DSLR digital camera.

Image

Atlantis bookstore

Image

Atlantis shop front

Image

V&A Museum Decor

Image

V&A South Asian decor

Image

South East Asian the Goddess Durga Deity

Image

South East Asian Wall Decor

Image

Islamic fireplace decor

Image

V&A Wall Decoration

Image

Clock cabinet from Hamilton Palace at the V&A

Image

Islamic Wall Decor

Image

Scroll painting with four Mandala’s 1400

I have selected and chosen these images as I’m really inspired by the patterns in some of the artworks. The colours and shapes of the wall decor are inspirational and have given me new ideas on shapes and patterns i can use in my own artwork.

Leave a comment